website
💳 2x payment without fees from 50€ of purchases
endometriose traitements

A MISSION: to raise awareness about endometriosis

Raise awareness in society about endometriosis, and therefore about all the symptoms and chronic pain that are poorly understood and managed, and above all still too taboo! : painful periods but also vulvar pain, during intercourse, digestive disorders, chronic fatigue... Join us on Instagram: @lelabdelendo!

endometriose couple solutions traitement

A couple who wants to free speech

We want to make the difficulties we have experienced ( pain, medical wandering, disregard for society ) a strength and an opportunity to speak out about female well-being, in a modern and creative way!

Beyond the natural product brand, grow an active and engaged community alongside us to make noise, make our voices heard (Balance your story on @sav.endo on Instagram!) and better inform (RDV on Le Média: media.lelabdelendo.com !).

“I could no longer bear to see Floriane suffer and desperately search for information and solutions on numerous websites to try to improve her daily life with endometriosis... It was necessary to think about how to improve her quality of life and calm down..."

— Sylvain
endometriose soulager douleurs

Get better to help others get better

If it is true that each endometriosis is different, and that there are as many versions as there are women in the world, I sincerely think that everyone can find well-being tips that suit them to soften their daily lives.

In recent years, I have done a lot of research to try to improve my daily well-being and I discovered that I was passionate about looking for well-being tips and testing them, and that I wanted to share them! Join me on Instagram: @flo_etallais!

endometriose traitements

+15 years of medical wandering

Let's talk about it as much as possible around us so that future generations no longer experience the waiting and loneliness that we experienced!

OUR VISION: OFFER A COMPLETE ECOSYSTEM TO HELP WOMEN BECOME BETTER INFORMED & IMPROVE THEIR WELL-BEING

website
💳 Paiement 2x sans frais dès 50€ d'achats
endometriose traitements

UNE MISSION : faire connaitre l'endométriose

Sensibiliser la société sur l'endométriose, et donc sur tous les symptômes et douleurs chroniques mal connues et prises en charge, et surtout encore trop tabou ! : règles douloureuses mais aussi douleurs vulvaires, pendant les rapports, troubles digestifs, fatigue chronique... Rejoins-nous sur instagram : @lelabdelendo !

endometriose couple solutions traitement

Un couple qui veut libérer la parole

Nous voulons faire des difficultés que nous avons vécues (les douleurs, l'errance médicale, la non considération de la société) une force et une opportunité de libérer la parole sur le bien-être féminin, de manière moderne et créative !

Au delà de la marque de produits naturels, faire grandir une communauté active et engagée à nos côtés pour faire du bruit, faire entendre nos voix (Balance ton histoire sur @sav.endo sur Instagram!) et mieux informer (RDV sur Le Média : media.lelabdelendo.com !).

"Je ne supportais plus de voir Floriane souffrir et chercher désespérément de l'information et des solutions sur de nombreux sites internet pour tenter d'améliorer son quotidien avec l'endométriose... Il était nécessaire de réfléchir à comment améliorer sa qualité de vie et s'apaiser..."

— Sylvain
endometriose soulager douleurs

Aller mieux pour aider les autres à aller mieux

S’il est vrai que chaque endométriose est différente, et qu’il y en a autant de versions que de femmes dans le monde, je pense sincèrement que chacune peut trouver des astuces bien-être qui lui correspondent pour adoucir son quotidien.

Ces dernières années, j’ai fait beaucoup de recherches pour tenter d'améliorer mon bien-être au quotidien et j'ai découvert que cela me passionnait de chercher des astuces bien-être et de les tester, et que j’avais envie de les partager ! Rejoins moi sur Instagram : @flo_etalors !

endometriose traitements

+15 ans d'errance médicale

Parlons-en le + possible autour de nous pour que les générations futures ne vivent plus l'attente et la solitude que nous avons vécues !

NOTRE VISION : OFFRIR UN ÉCOSYSTÈME COMPLET POUR AIDER LES FEMMES À MIEUX S'INFORMER & AMÉLIORER LEUR BIEN-ÊTRE