website
💳 2x payment without fees from 50€ of purchases

If you regularly suffer from digestive problems (bloating, constipation, diarrhea, blood in the stools, etc.), this symptom may be linked to endometriosis.

Digestive disorders: why, what to do?

+ half of women suffer from digestive disorders on a daily basis.

The causes can vary: Endometriosis, IBS (Irritable Bowel Syndrome), SIBO (Small Intestinal Bacterial Overgrowth), Celiac disease, Crohn's disease, etc.

The signs can be diarrhea alternating with constipation, pain when passing stools or blood in the stools (rectorrhagia), but also nausea, bloating (like "Endo Belly", "pregnant woman's belly" ) or a total cessation of stools and gas, which can create intestinal obstructions. They may vary depending on your menstrual cycle.

In addition to your medical appointments, naturopathy/micro-nutrition follow-up is recommended to treat the causes in depth and hope for real long-term well-being. Follow-up in osteopathy can also be of great help in soothing menstrual and digestive pain. An adapted and personalized diet, yoga positions for digestive disorders, specific self-massage, breathing exercises (particularly stomach vacuum), can also help to reduce the intensity of discomfort. Don't hesitate to watch the featured stories on the Instagram account @flo_etallais to get more advice on these well-being techniques.

What medical and therapeutic follow-up?

This recommendation does not replace medical advice; if you have symptoms, we invite you to consult a specialized professional.

For medical follow-up, if you are looking for a gynecologist/midwife specialized in endometriosis, you can send an email to the associations which have contact lists and consult the directory of private midwives, the pointgyn, gyn&co site , mapatho...

(FAQ on endometriosis treatments available at the bottom of the page ⬇️)

DON'T FORGET YOUR -20% FOR YOUR FIRST ORDER

Available in the email we just sent you 😉

FAQ Treatments for endometriosis

website
💳 Paiement 2x sans frais dès 50€ d'achats

Si tu souffres régulièrement de troubles digestifs (ballonnements, constipation, diarrhée, sang dans les selles..), ce symptôme peut être lié à l'endométriose.

Troubles digestifs : pourquoi, que faire ?

+ de la moitié des femmes souffrent de troubles digestifs au quotidien. 

Les causes peuvent varier : Endométriose, SII (Syndrome de l’Intestin Irritable), SIBO (Small Intestinal Bacterial Overgrowth), maladie Coeliaque, de Crohn… 

Les signes peuvent être la diarrhée alternée avec la constipation, des douleurs lors du passage à la selle ou du sang dans les selles (rectorragie), mais aussi des nausées, des ballonnements (de type "Endo Belly" , "ventre de femme enceinte") ou un arrêt total des selles et des gaz, pouvant créer des occlusions intestinales. Ils peuvent varier en fonction de ton cycle menstruel.

En complément de tes rendez-vous médicaux, un suivi en naturopathie/micro-nutrition est recommandé pour traiter les causes en profondeur et espérer un réel mieux-être sur le long terme. Un suivi en ostéopathie peut également être d'une grande aide pour apaiser les douleurs menstruelles autant que digestives. Une alimentation adaptée et personnalisée, des positions de yoga pour troubles digestifs, de l'auto-massage spécifique, des exercices de respiration (particulièrement le stomach vacuum), peuvent également aider en complément à diminuer l'intensité des inconforts. N'hésite pas à regarder les stories à la une sur le compte instagram @flo_etalors pour avoir + de conseils sur ces techniques bien-être.

Quel suivi médical et thérapeutique ?

Cette recommandation ne remplace pas un avis médical, si tu as des symptômes, nous t'invitons à consulter un.e professionnel.le spécialisé.e.

Pour le suivi médical, si tu recherches un.e gynécologue/sage-femme spécialisé.e endométriose, tu peux envoyer un mail aux associations qui ont des listes de contacts et consulter l'annuaire des sages-femmes libérales, le site pointgyn, gyn&co, mapatho...

(FAQ sur les traitements de l'endométriose disponible en bas de page ⬇️)

N'OUBLIE PAS TES -20% POUR TA PREMIÈRE COMMANDE

Dispo dans le mail que nous venons de t'envoyer 😉

FAQ Les traitements de l'endométriose