website
💳 2x payment without fees from 50€ of purchases

If you suffer from lower back pain, this symptom may be linked to endometriosis.

Lower back pain: why, what to do?

Lower back pain or lower back pain, particularly during the menstrual cycle, is often associated with endometriosis, and with even greater recurrence, with adenomyosis. Lesions, for example positioned towards the uterosacral ligaments, can pull on the sacrum causing lumbar dysfunction and pain.

In addition to consulting a doctor to evaluate the medical possibilities, follow-up in physiotherapy and osteopathy is recommended to benefit from the many techniques available to rehabilitate / soothe the lumbar area.

What medical and therapeutic follow-up?

This recommendation does not replace medical advice; if you have symptoms, we invite you to consult a specialized professional.

For medical follow-up, if you are looking for a gynecologist/midwife specialized in endometriosis, you can send an email to the associations which have contact lists and consult the directory of private midwives, the pointgyn, gyn&co site , mapatho...

(FAQ on endometriosis treatments available at the bottom of the page ⬇️)

DON'T FORGET YOUR -20% FOR YOUR FIRST ORDER

Available in the email we just sent you 😉

FAQ Treatments for endometriosis

website
💳 Paiement 2x sans frais dès 50€ d'achats

Si tu souffres de douleurs lombaires, ce symptôme peut être lié à l'endométriose.

Douleurs lombaires : pourquoi, que faire ?

Les douleurs du bas du dos ou lombalgies, notamment lors du cycle menstruel, sont souvent associées à une endométriose, et à plus forte récurrence encore, à une adénomyose. Des lésions par exemple positionnées vers les ligaments utéro-sacrés peuvent tirer sur le sacrum provoquant des dysfonctionnements lombaires et des douleurs.

En plus de consulter un.e médecin pour évaluer les possibilités médicales, un suivi en kinésithérapie et ostéopathie est recommandé pour bénéficier des nombreuses techniques existant pour rééduquer / apaiser la zone lombaire.

Quel suivi médical et thérapeutique ?

Cette recommandation ne remplace pas un avis médical, si tu as des symptômes, nous t'invitons à consulter un.e professionnel.le spécialisé.e.

Pour le suivi médical, si tu recherches un.e gynécologue/sage-femme spécialisé.e endométriose, tu peux envoyer un mail aux associations qui ont des listes de contacts et consulter l'annuaire des sages-femmes libérales, le site pointgyn, gyn&co, mapatho...

(FAQ sur les traitements de l'endométriose disponible en bas de page ⬇️)

N'OUBLIE PAS TES -20% POUR TA PREMIÈRE COMMANDE

Dispo dans le mail que nous venons de t'envoyer 😉

FAQ Les traitements de l'endométriose